GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Hamilton

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Live in Au Pair wanted in inner city Brisbane, QLD

Our Family
2 Children
Ages 3,5
No pets
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
15 to 25 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi Au Pairs,

Thank you for taking the time to look at our profile.

We are a young professional family of 4. During the week we work and are a looking for an extra helping hand with the kids in the afternoon and nights. In our spare time we enjoy going out and about to the park, shops, local farmers markets, cinemas and take regular day trips to the Sunshine Coast and Gold Coast. We are very family orientated and will treat you like one of us. You are more than welcome to join us on family outings in your free time. We love animals but do not have any pets. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about us and the role.

Click to see more

Job Description

START MARCH/EARLY APRIL. We are looking for a live in Au Pair to help look after our two kids aged 5 and 3. The position is part-time hours but can look to extend to full time for the right person. Duties will include school and childcare pick ups, preparation of kids meals and light housework, and getting the kids ready for bed in the evening. There is also daytime work during school holidays. Must be available to work most Friday nights. Driving experience a must. We are in a awesome inner city location which is walking distance to buses, train and ferry. There will be a car available only to use when with taking the kids around. Accommodation includes modern private bedroom with built in wardrobes and separate bathroom, meals, air con and wifi. You will also have access to common areas which include a pool and BBQ. If you are interested, please get in touch. We would love to hear from you!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X
Afternoon X X X X
Evening X X X X
Job Availability
Mar 2017 - Apr 2017
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate77%
Last Login28 Mar 2017 Complaints0
Member Since17 Aug 2014 Favorite Adds69/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ar Riyad

Bader I., 2170245

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Mar 17 - Mar 17

Position is: Live-in, 50-40 Hrs/week


Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in, 0-40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile