GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Kalgoorlie

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Au pair required ASAP in WA

Our Family
Australian
40-something
2 Children
Ages 8, 9
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is a single female employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
30 to 35 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is $201-$300/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of three. I enjoy keeping active with sports and at the gym and my two beautiful children - Connor is 9 years old and loves sports. Taylor is 7 years old and loves to dance and do acrobatics. They are both wonderful kids and have lots of energy. We also have 2 cats and a dog whom we love very much. We are very active and like the outdoors.

Click to see more

Job Description

We would like our au pair to be a big sister to my children. To spend time doing lots of fun activities and also be a good role model for them. The au pair We require some help in the mornings with breakfast, lunch prep and ensuring the children arrive at school on time. Then a couple hours each week for help with light house duties where required. , and then collect the children after school and play with them or help them with homework. We might require some help on the weekends for scheduled events, however the au pair would be free to do as she pleases although we love for her to join us when we do fun activities and go on holidays if she wanted. My children are very excited for an au pair and see her being an older sister. As the children are fairly independent the au pair will spend more time doing fun things rather than rigorous hands on care. Please choose our family we would love to meet you.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
May 2017 - May 2017
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response Rate94%
Last Login15 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since11 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Chardonne

Liesbeth V., 1636433

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

EN BAS EN FRANCAIS Dear au pair, Are you looking for a new adventure, a place i...

Nanny Job in Port Richey

Tamara S., 2205313

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our child...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X