GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Bogota Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Stefanny barrera

Personal
27-year old female
Colombian
Living in Colombia
Has a passport for United States
Has a visa for United States
5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
Qualifications
1 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family. my name is stefanny. I am 26 years old I was born in Bogota Colombia is the city where currently live with my mom ,dad and my two brothers my mom's mom of home and and my dad is pensioner. we are a family very United and communicative. my family is small. my older brother and my cousins and have had babies and I have several cousins small. I love children, I have always been taking care of my younger brother and some of my cousins small when my parents were at work, preparing meals, help with the task, play and make crafts together, provided under the supervision of my grandmother leĆ³nilde. I have always been surrounded by children and I love. When I finish school . I decided to study business administration (Colombia) in 2010. In 2015 I finished my career and currently work in a tourism company. one of the reasons why you have chosen to be aupair is because I like to convey my knowledge to children and their learning ability to early age is much faster and dynamic when it is adult is why I think it for me will be honored you put them teach your children my language. My family and friends say that I am a person very maternal, responsibility and affectionate, indeed I love to be mother, there is nothing more beautiful than the blessing of a child when is the result of love a partner of life, but I think I am very young still and I need a long way to go and explore. I love children, meet other cultures, other Customs and other prospects see life so this year I decided to become a au pair. My parents support my decision and are very happy for me. I am delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English I want to know your lifestyle, habits, Customs etc. and what better way to do so that spending time with children, satisfaction of all that I can learn from them every day, for me is wonderful see them grow, live each of stages, learn slowly to be more independent.

Today I have my nephew 7 years and cousin of 5 with them I fun playing sometimes we will pool or do tasks.

In addition to experience with children, my also I love see movies, music, walking, exercising when I have some free time, I also like, travel, learn about other cultures and life forms, meet new people, talk and share my experiences, meeting with friends or prepare lunch or dinner with my family or friends as well. I like to eat healthy cooking and try new flavors, usually I like to eat all and i'm open to try new flavors.

I am excited for the opportunity to know you better and be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and learn a little more about me and my expectations.

I hope to hear from you.

A pleasure to greet, thank you very

Sincerely stefanny

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
Jan 2017 - Feb 2017
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response RateN/A
Last Login30 Jan 2017 Complaints0
Member Since16 Jan 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Redlynch

catherine s., 2193327

Currently living in: Australia

Available to work: Jul 17 - Jul 18

Preferred cities: Redlynch

I am a Compassionate, Caring, Devoted,Local Resident, Mature Mother,Registered Midwi...

Housekeeper Job in Montclair

Lauren Z., 2177336

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are a fun spontaneous young family seeking help because of ou...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X