GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Hayle

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Fun-loving, temporary, part-time child carer needed

Our Family
British
40-something
2 Children
Ages 5, 8
No pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
15 to 25 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! My name is Sarah, my husband's name is Rob, and we're parents to Fin (almost 8) and Jake (4.5). We're a laid-back, fun, noisy, messy, busy family that needs someone fun to play with the kids for a few hours a day over a 2 week period in December. Hope you can help! Sarah

Click to see more

Job Description

Hello! My family and I are going to be in Lelant Downs, Cornwall (TR27) between 14th December and 27th December, and are looking for someone who can help out for a few hours a day between the 15th and 23rd December, as we're going to be clearing out our house in order to be able to sell it. We need someone who can keep 2 boisterous little boys - aged 5 and 8- happy and occupied. I'm flexible with regard to the number of hours, and the time of day - my husband and I just need to be able to work on clearing the house for a few - maybe 3 or 4 - hours a day. I hope you can help! Many thanks Kind regards Sarah

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Job Availability
Dec 2017 - Dec 2017
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Live Out
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login17 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since17 Jul 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Roseau

Portia B., 2491507

Job Location: Saint George, Dominica

Job starts: Jul 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello...We are a family of 3. My husband is a lawyer and I am a restauranteur. So we...

Housekeeper Job in Cape May

Barbara W., 2201209

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Feb 16 - Feb 16

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X