GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Babysitter Job Available with Indian Family in Shimla

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Requed baby sitter

Our Family
Indian
30-something
1 Child
Age 2
No pets
Sikh
Our household smokes
Will not accept smokers
Is a single male employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
10 to 15 hours/week
Hindi and Punjabi are required
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 2 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Apr 2017 - Apr 2017
Seeking Live In
Full-time
Must be available on short notice

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login21 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since21 Apr 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Spoken Hindi, Punjabi is required
We Prefer
17-22 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Indian
We Speak
Hindi
Punjabi



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Auckland

Christine M., 1901146

Job Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Job starts: Jul 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

My husband & I are a professional couple and we are looking for a nanny for our lovi...

Au Pair Job in San Francisco

Eva and Alex S., 2320440

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a German family in San Francisco with three children, Lizzy (12), Lotti (11) ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X