GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Babysitter in Memphis Seeks Babysitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Mother's Day Projects personalized to each child.

Outgoing Nanny sees Memphis Family.

Personal
21-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has no visa
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Qualifications
3 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Brionna and I would love to work with your family! I have been working with children well over 3 years now including in home care and preschools. Children are precious to me and I believe caring for them requires your utmost attention and detail. They are learning and growing always and I love to be a guiding force in that. Not only do I care for the children and take care of their needs, I love to imagine and create with them! There will always be a day filled with some sort of activity to always keep them active. I want to make sure your children are always in good hands and are always smiling.

Click to see more

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

Additional tasks I'm willing to perform

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X
Availability
Apr 2017 - Mar 2019
Seeking Live Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response RateN/A
Last Login21 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since21 Apr 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Memphis
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Chardonne

Liesbeth V., 1636433

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

EN BAS EN FRANCAIS Dear au pair, Are you looking for a new adventure, a place i...

Nanny Job in Port Richey

Tamara S., 2205313

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our child...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X